VAURA – the missing – CD digisleeve

CD digisleeveprofound lore records2013


The follow-up to last year’s “Selenelion” release, “The Missing”, sees the collective of vocalist/guitarist Josh Strawn (Blacklist), guitarist Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia), bassist Toby Driver (Kayo Dot), and drummer Charlie Schmid take the next step in VAURA’s musical evolution. Continuing where “Selenelion” left off but venturing towards a more defined sound through the band’s seamless mix of progressive metal and classic darkwave/’80s goth, “The Missing” is an album which is an ideal vision of said genres amalgamating into a rich sonic venture.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Colin Marston at The Thousand Caves along with featuring artwork by Terence Hannum (Locrian) and gorgeously packaged in a gatefold wallet sleeve with 10 double-sided colour artwork panels and a protective CD sleeve.


1. The Missing
2. Incomplete Burning
3. The Fire
4. Mare Of The Snake
5. Pleasure Blind
6. Passage To Vice
7. The Things That We All Hide
8. Braced For Collapse
9. Abeyance
10. Putting Flesh To Bone

Informations complémentaires

Poids 90 g