VERSE – aggression – VINYL LP (white with blue haze)

VINYL LP (white with blue haze)bridge nine records2008


Verse Aggression is a rare album. It's not often that hardcore bands will make it to a third full-length, and it's even less common that the third full-length is a band's most desparate and angry album to date. Making their name well known simply by working harder than just about any band in hardcore over the last five years, Aggression is the culmination and intersection of that experience and a wide array of influences. « A New Fury » opens the album with frontman Sean Murphy screaming arrhythmically over the band, and the six and a half minute « Story Of A Free Man » is something very few bands could pull off-a three phase narrative spread over three tracks that play seamlessly together.


1. The New Fury
2. Old Guards, New Methods
3. Suffering to Live, Scared of Love
4. Signals
5. Scream
6. Story of a Free Man – Chapter One: The End of Innocence

1. Story of a Free Man – Chapter Two: The Cold Return
2. Story of a Free Man – Chapter Three: Serenity
3. Blind Salvation
4. Unlearn
5. Earth and Stone
6.Sons and Daughters

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g