CARPENTER, JOHN – halloween III (OST) – VINYL LP (orange)

death waltz recording 1982


Rupture de stock

You have to bow down before John Carpenter & Alan Howarth. Their score for Halloween III is so far ahead of it’s time it’s mind boggling.

Halloween III is a tour de force of experimental synth tones, intense melodies and dark brooding mood pieces. This is one of my favourite scores of all time and I am honored to have the chance to release it.

This edition comes with all new cover art by Jay Shaw and features sleevenotes by Alan Howarth and Jay Shaw. The vinyl comes in an Orange viny with a 12 x 12 lithograph and a folded A2 poster of the cover art.


1. Main Title
2. Chariots Of Pumpkins
3. Drive To Santa Mira
4. Starker And Marge
5. First Chase
6. Robots At The Factory
7. Halloween Montage

1. Hello Grandma
2. The Rock
3. Challis Escapes
4. South Corridor
5. Goodbye Ellie

Additional Information

Weight 260 g