YOUTH AVOIDERS – relentless – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)destructure records2018


Rupture de stock

« Relentless » is the long awaited YOUTH AVOIDERS second album. The five years between this new full lenght and their debut have been really intense for the band, made of constant live appearances everywhere around the globe. Intensity is the trademark of YOUTH AVOIDERS, « Relentless » is the fruit of a five days sessionin the Normandy countryside studio Swan Sound. To keep it simple, « Relentless » is YOUTH AVOIDERS making what they have done so good so far but even better : catchy riffing, rich melodies, inexhaustible drumming, sharp vocals… The band has also raised the tempo, these 11 songs go at an unrestrained pace. « Relentless » well bears its name !


1. On The Run
2. Ghostland
3. Watch Me
4. Martial Society
5. Breakthrough
6. Street Violence

1. Between Disparate Lines
2. Steel Concrete
3. Face Up To It
4. World Vision, Wide Opening
5. Ohaguro

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g