ZIG-ZAGS – they’ll never take us alive – VINYL LP (solid green)

VINYL LP (solid green)riding easy records2019


8 years, 7 singles, 3 albums, 3 bass players, 2 drummers and God knows how many shows later – Zig Zags has continually evolved, mutated, transitioned and transformed, rising again and again, like a phoenix emerging from the flame.
The addition of the newest member of our triumvirate – multi-instrumentalist, designated bassist (and longtime Zig Zags sound engineer) Sean Hoffman – recalls those golden moments past, when destiny stepped in…like when Neil Peart joined Rush or Bob Rock teamed up with Metallica.
In short – the circle is now complete, the cornerstone has been set and the winged serpent rises – once again.


1. Punk Fucking Metal
2. Killer of Killers
3. Fallout
4. No Way Out
5. Ms 45

1. The Shout
2. Why I Carry A Knife
3. They’ll Never Take Us Alive
4. Nothing To Do
5. God Sized

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g